Please click the red link below. You will be redirected to the SenEarthCo website. If you have not previously set up your SenEarthCo account, please email

In SenEarthCo follow directions Association Business > Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors


Judd Watts

Jake Jacobson

Karl Krueger

Stephen Daniels

Nicki Mills

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.